`

Treaty No. 6 Staff Contacts:

Connect directly with a Treaty No. 6 staff member or department:
You can use the following staff directory to connect to specific staff members and departments.
For general inquiries please contact Christa Ermineskin at cermineskin@treatysix.org.


Bobbi Herrera
Chief Executive Officer
bherrera@treatysix.org

Kim Cardinal
Chief Financial Officer
kcardinal@treatysix.org

Ron Lameman
Bilateral Treaty Coordinator
rlameman@treatysix.org

Jerry Saddleback
CFS Specialist
jsaddleback@treatysix.org

Clara Wildcat
Consultation Policy Analyst / Liaison
cwildcat@treatysix.org

Jeannie Paul
Education Policy Analyst / Liaison
jpaul@treatysix.org

Karen Minde
NIHB Liason
kminde@treatysix.org

Christa Ermineskin
Executive Assistant / Communications Officer
cermineskin@treatysix.org

Joyce Arcand
Health Policy Analyst
jarcand@treatysix.org

Brenda Bull
Health Policy Analyst
bbull@treatysix.org


Stephanie Alexis
Consultation Assistant
salexis@treatysix.org

Jeremy Makokis
Education Technician
jmakokis@treatysix.org

Crystal Lameman
Environment and Climate Policy Analyst/Liaison
clameman@treatysix.org

Anne Cardinal
Reception
reception@treatysix.org