`

Treaty No. 6 Staff Contacts:

Connect directly with a Treaty No. 6 staff member or department:
You can use the following staff directory to connect to specific staff members and departments.
For general inquiries please contact Christa Ermineskin at cermineskin@treatysix.org.


Bobbi Herrera
Chief Executive Officer
bherrera@treatysix.org

Kim Cardinal
Chief Financial Officer
kcardinal@treatysix.org

Ron Lameman
Bilateral Treaty Coordinator
rlameman@treatysix.org

Jerry Saddleback
CFS Specialist Liaison
jsaddleback@treatysix.org

Clara Wildcat
Consultation Liaison
cwildcat@treatysix.org

Jeannie Paul
Education Policy Analyst
jpaul@treatysix.org

Lisa Mills
Communications / Special Events Officer
lmills@treatysix.org

Brenda Bull
Health Policy Analyst
bbull@treatysix.org

Crystal Lameman
Environment and Climate Policy Analyst/Liaison
clameman@treatysix.org

Anne Cardinal
Office Assistant
acardinal@treatysix.org
Lana McDonald
Reception
reception@treatysix.org

Laurie Buffalo
Intergovernmental Policy Analyst
lbuffalo@treatysix.org

Kiana Cardinal
Youth Engagement Liaison
t6youth@treatysix.org

Flower Dion
Executive Assistant
gc.office@treatysix.org