Treaty No. 6 Staff Contacts:

Connect directly with a Treaty No. 6 staff member or department:

You can use the following staff directory to connect to specific staff members and departments.
For general inquiries please contact

Bobbi Herrera
Chief Executive Officer

Jeannie Paul
Education Policy Analyst / Liaison

Kim Cardinal
Chief Financial Officer

Karen Minde
NIHB Liason

Ron Lameman
Bilateral Treaty Coordinator

Christa Ermineskin
Executive Assistant

Crystal Lameman
Environment and Climate Policy Analyst/Liaison

Jerry Saddleback
CFS Specialist

Lana McDonald
Reception / Data Clerk

Clara Wildcat
Consultation Policy Analyst / Liaison

Brenda Bull
Health Policy Analyst

Priscilla Hidalgo
Climate & Environment Assistant