Treaty No. 6 Staff Contacts:

Connect directly with a Treaty No. 6 staff member or department:

You can use the following staff directory to connect to specific staff members and departments.
For general inquiries please contact info@treatysix.org

Bobbi Herrera
Chief Executive Officer

bherrera@treatysix.org

Jeannie Paul
Education Policy Analyst / Liaison

jpaul@treatysix.org

Kim Cardinal
Chief Financial Officer

kcardinal@treatysix.org

Karen Minde
NIHB Liason

kminde@treatysix.org

Ron Lameman
Bilateral Treaty Coordinator

rlameman@treatysix.org

Christa Ermineskin
Executive Assistant

cermineskin@treatysix.org

Crystal Lameman
Environment and Climate Policy Analyst/Liaison

clameman@treatysix.org

Jerry Saddleback
CFS Specialist

jsaddleback@treatysix.org

Lana McDonald
Reception / Data Clerk

reception@treatysix.org

Clara Wildcat
Consultation Policy Analyst / Liaison

cwildcat@treatysix.org

Brenda Bull
Health Policy Analyst

bbull@treatysix.org

Priscilla Hidalgo
Climate & Environment Assistant

phidalgo@treatysix.org